Oklahoma Local Section
American Industrial Hygiene Association
P. O. Box 1073
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
okaiha@aiha.org​​

2020 Officers

PRESIDENT

Terri Pearce, PhD, CIH

  • Email: pearce.terri@dol.gov

​​PRESIDENT-ELECT

Dr. Evan Floyd, PhD, CIH

  • Email: evan-floyd@ouhsc.edu

SECRETARY

Rachel Butler, MS, CIH

  • Email: rachelbutler@marshallenvironmental.com

TREASURER

Margaret Phillips, PhD, CIH

  • Email: margaret.phillips@ouhsc.edu

PAST-PRESIDENT

Dr. Jun Wang

​DIRECTORS

Susanna Przywojski, MS, CIH

  • Email: przywosl@oge.com

Ronald Veit, CSP

  • Email: ronald.veit@dxpe.com

Stephanie Villanella, MS, CIH​

  • Email: smvillanella@avara.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS POINT OF CONTACT

Jorge Delucca, MS, MA, CAIH

  • Email: delucca.jorge@dol.gov