President

Scott Brehmer, CIH, CSP

president@ocaiha.com

President-Elect

Scott Bourdon, CIH, CSP, ARM

preselect@ocaiha.com

Past President

Yi Tian, CIH, CSP, QEP

ytian@ramboll.com

Secretary

Tuan Nguyen, CIH, CSP, ARM, MBA, FAIHA

secretary@ocaiha.com

Secretary-Elect / Membership

Abilene Emerson

membership@ocaiha.com

Treasurer

Rebecca Lally, CIH

treasurer@ocaiha.com

Treasurer-Elect

Jinmo (Jay) Seong

j.seong@uci.edu

Website / Newsletter

Tom Jordan

jobs@ocaiha.com

Government Relations

Eric Brown, Dr. PH, CIH, CSP

ga@ocaiha.com

Professional Development

Bill Bohning, CAC, CAIH

bbohning@encorp.net

CIHC Representatives

Joel Berman, CIH, CSP, SMS, CAC, CIAQM, CDPH I/A, PM

jberman@healthscience.com

Howard Spielman CIH, CSP, CAC, FAIHA, SMS, CDPH I/A-PM

hspeilman@healthscience.com