Who are​​​​ w​e?

The Rio Grande membership includes industrial hygienists, nurses, physicians, safety professionals, sales representatives and others interested in health protection of workers and the community. Geographically, the membership is open to anyone residing or working within its boundaries in New Mexico. Membership in the American Industrial Hygiene Association is strongly encouraged.


  • President: Cynthia Davis
  • President-Elect: Andrew Forbes
  • Past President: Janice Salazar
  • Secretary: Maria Smith
  • Treasurer: Adrianna Woltman
  • Board Member: Heather Blumer
  • Board Member: Amanda Craig
  • Board Member: Jessica Bolduc

Our Bylaws