We are a group of professionals dedicated to the anticipation, recognition, evaluation, and control of environmental factors arising in or from the workp​lace. Please view our membership section for more information. We look forward to introducing to our members.


  • President – Michael Breu
  • President-Elect –Cary Gherman
  • Past President – Aaron Baldwin
  • Secretary – Krysta Myers
  • Secretary-Elect -Sharon Shindel
  • Treasurer – Christina Collins
  • Treasurer-Elect – Marie Thorsen
  • 2nd Year Director – Dylan Staack
  • 1st Year Director –Heidi Partlowe
  • Student Local Section President – TBD

Contact Us

Arizona Local Section AIHA
PO Box 3575
Phoenix, AZ 85030-3575